Medical Advisory Board

Paul Romesser, MD

Assistant Professor

Radiation Oncology

Memorial Sloan Kettering

Judith Smith, PharmD, BCOP

Professor University

of Texas McGovern

Medical School

Carl McDougal

Associate Clinical Professor

Weill Medical College

Cornell University

Aaron Katz, MD, FACS

Chairman of Urology

Hospital Professor of Urology

NYU School of Medicine

Stephen E. Goldstone, MD, FACS

Assistant Clinical Professor of

Surgery Icahn School of

Medicine Mount Sinai

Michael Gaisa, MD

Associate Professor of Medicine

Icahn School of Medicine

Mount Sinai

Karyn A. Goodman, MD, MS

Professor and Vice Chair of Research in Radiation Oncology

Icahn School of Medicine, Mt. Sinai

Marshall Posner, MD

Professor of Medicine

Icahn School of Medicine

Mount Sinai

Keith Sigel, MD, Ph.D

Associate Professor

Icahn School of Medicine

Mount Sinai

Marcelo W. B. Araujo

D.D.S., M.S., Ph.D.

Chief Science Officer

American Dental Association

Stephanie V. Blank, MD

Director of Gynecological Oncology

Mount Sinai Health System

Professor at Icahn School of Medicine

Anna Giuliano, PhD

Professor and Founding

Director of CIIRC

Moffitt Cancer Center

Anne Y. Lin, MD, MSHS

Associate Professor of Surgery

David Geffen School of Medicine


Jacqueline Jones, M.D

Board-certified ear, nose, and throat (ENT) specialist

Head and neck surgeon

Abraham Aragones, MD

Assistant Professor

Immigrant Health & Cancer

Disparities Memorial Sloan


Shannon M. Christy, PhD

Assistant Member

Department of Health Outcomes and Behavior at Moffitt Cancer Center

Rebecca Jopson LLB, BSc

Radiation Therapist

Rosemere Cancer Centre

Lancashire Hospitals (UK)

Fatma Levent, MD

Medical Director

AdventHealth For Children

Pediatric Infectious Diseases